Team

Team

Festival Directors
Ivonne Richter: ivonne.richter@gmail.com / 0711 / 993 398 12
Giovanna Thiery: giovanna.thiery@wand5.de / 0711 / 993 398 13
Marcus Kohlbach: marcus.kohlbach@wand5.de / 0711 / 993 398 14

Assistant to the Festival Directors
Kai Krämer: kai.kraemer@wand5.de / 0711 993 398 00

Project Manegement
Siggi Kalnbach: siggi.kalnbach@wand5.de

Assistant to Project Manaegment
Nadja Weber: nadja.weber@wand5.de / 0711 / 993 398 18

Public Relations
Josephine Merten: josephine.merten@wand5.de / 0711 / 993 398 17

Fund Raising: Nadja Weber
Guest Management and Accreditation: Gabriela Mootz
Interior Design: Max Borchert, Hanna Häusser, Julia Lenzmann
Mascot:The Fluffy Cats (Bohnet Hof, Kreistierheim Freudenstadt)
Catalogue Editor: Alexander Kurz, Redaktionsbüro Kurz
Graphic Concept and Design: Demian Bern, EXP.edition
Photography: Rolf Wöhrle, postfolio.de Demian Bern
Translation: Nici Halschke
Print: Druckhaus Stil, Stuttgart
Selection Committee Film: Max Borchert, Ela Duca, Heike Ehrath, Hanna Häusser, Nici Halschke, Katharina Jabs, Matthias Müller, Claudia Preker, Ivonne Richter, Sabine Roschmann, Giovanna Thiery
Selection Committee Media in Space: Cindy Cordt, Reiner Kling, Marcus Kohlbach, Nadja Weber, Lili Weiss
Selection Committee Network Culture: Cindy Cordt, Yvy Heussler, Marcus Kohlbach, Nadja Weber, Lili Weiss
Curators Supportive Programmes and Media Space: Marcus Kohlbach, Ivonne Richter, Giovanna Thiery
Children and Youth Programme: Ivonne Richter, Giovanna Thiery
Technical Consultant Film: Thomas Eilenstein
Projectionist: Thomas Eilenstein, Christian Weishäupl
Chief Technician Expanded Media Exhibition: Werner Wenzel
Assistance to Technician: Oliver Feigl
Jury Support Film: Katharina Jabs
Jury Support Expanded Media Exhibition: Lili Weiss
Website: Alex Kern
Festival Trailer: NEOZOON
V.i.s.d.P. Wand 5 e.V.